Våre ansatte

Ikon av person

Nina Pettersen

   915 77 833
  Nina@aktivapluss.no

Ikon av person

Vivian Sande

   992 47 016
  Vivian@aktivapluss.no

Ikon av person

Judith Alarcon Gutierez

   413 86 090
  Judith@aktivapluss.no

Ikon av person

Julia Guseva

   957 26 551
  Julia@aktivapluss.no

Ikon av person

Kristin Solli

   416 59 156
  Kristin@aktivapluss.no

Ikon av person

Stina Pettersen

   996 38 655
  Stina@aktivapluss.no

Ikon av person

Eilin Pettersen

   975 23 953
  Eilin@aktivapluss.no